Forums
Register
Register
General Questions: contact@geekkon.net

Mailing Address:
Geek-Kon
PO box 5191
Madison, WI 53705

Events & Programming:

Head of Events & Programming

events@geekkon.net

AMVs

amv@geekkon.net

Costuming

costuming@geekkon.net

Panels

panels@geekkon.net

Table Top Games (Board Games, CCGs, Miniatures, RPGs)

tabletop_games@geekkon.net

Video Games (LAN, Tournaments, and Video Game Room)

video_games@geekkon.net

Viewings (Anime, Sci-Fi and Other Viewings)

viewings@geekkon.net


Departments:

Convention Chairman

conchair@geekkon.net

Artist Alley Relations

artist_relations@geekkon.net

Guest Relations

guest_relations@geekkon.net

Production

production@geekkon.net

Public Relations & Advertising

public_relations@geekkon.net

Registration

registration@geekkon.net

Security

security@geekkon.net

Vendor Relations

vendor_relations@geekkon.net

Volunteer Relations

volunteers@geekkon.net

Web Administrator

webmaster@geekkon.net

CONTACT US SITEMAP STAFF
Website, Images, & Content © 2017, Geek.Kon Inc.